Call Us: 218-722-4439

Contact Us

Our COOLEST CUSTOMERS CALL ON GARTNER

Contact us for guaranteed service and all your technical inquiries. Please feel free to fill out the form below or call us at 218-722-4439

Contact Form

Location Map

JAY KONING
Jay Koning

CEO – As a co-owner Jay manages business operations, human resources, health, welfare and safety programs.

jay@gartner1.com

   
 Ryan Kyllonen

Control Project Estimator – As a co-owner Ryan manages the temperature control division, project estimating, and business development.

ryan@gartner1.com

BRIAN KREAGER
Brian Kreager

Refrigeration Project Estimator – Providing owner direct and contractor Refrigeration Solutions and Precision Cooling Sales.

brian@gartner1.com

RICK TOURVILLE
Rick Tourville

Commercial Service Account Manager – Pricing solutions in HVAC inspection, preventative maintenance and refrigeration repairs.

rick@gartner1.com

RICK TOURVILLE
Steve Scott

Energy Conservation & IAQ Solutions – Providing owner direct HVAC engineered solutions with the focus of providing a return of investment.

steve@gartner1.com

KEITH ISAACS
Keith Isaacs

Refrigeration Service Manager / Dispatch – Providing owner direct service support, repair quoting, and refrigeration / HVAC service dispatch.

keith@gartner1.com

RICK TOURVILLE
Alan Gajda

Control Project Manager / Dispatch – Providing control project management, repair quoting and control service dispatch.

alan@gartner1.com

Contact Info

Address:
2331 W Superior St
Duluth, MN 55806

Phone: 218-722-4439

Visit us at www.facebook.com/gartnerduluth

Employment Oppurtunities www.birddogjobs.com

 

Associated WitH